the final semester exam is ON right now ...
i have 6 paper to sit on and definitely to PASS!
i'm quite worry with my LAW paper, its a tough paper i tell you ... but still like it or not i have to pass this, cause honestly, the law lecturer (name is not to be mention here), is not one of my favorite, unlike my other lecture.
she can be like extremely fussy and so many this and that -_____-
her lecture was so BORED ... should i say bored to death???
however, she's teaching law ... so i already expected the lecture will be that much bored and so do the lecturer ...
we failed our test, and she's nagging about it, one thing i dont really like is, she compare us with another students ... thats not good okay ... everyone have their own strength and weaknesses, no one is better that other , everyone is better in their own way !
But yes, i accepted every single thing she said about us, every single thing she said about me, but one thing for sure, this will be my last lecture with her, caused im not gonna coming back for another lecture with her! i will not! i'll prove to her, im gonna get over this subject, i have my own law, i just never fail and thats a promise!
My coming soon paper is Culture ... my favorite subject.
i will score on this tomorrow .... i know i can do this !
for now i have to study ... one whole day is about S.T.U.D.Y
~ i'm a smart girl , i can do this ~
Friday, 23 September 2011
My Update!
BeeBeeDee at 09:29




