Okay ~ maybe let's just admit...I'm not really good at this...I've been trying to work on my blog...I wanna make it nice...cute...I've been browsing and browsing...google here and there...OMG ~ it's tough man...I do found some...but I don't understand how...I need assistant...someone who's pro on it....I need to ask around...cause...I'm doing it alone seriously driving me nuts... :'(
I've came across so many cute blog of my friends...and some other stranger's blog...their blog are so cute...I wanted to have one...but maybe I'm just so slow to pick up...so slow to do it on my own...so not good at this thing...I end up giving up...gosh...I'd better wait til the semester start and I'm going to ask my friends on how to IMPROVE my blog ~ is it that word btw? improve? ahhh ~ whatever...
Now...I'm using my hubby's lappy...so...my picture in here is not as much as those I have in my lappy...guess I have to upload my recent picture from my fb to put in this blog...I'm here...lying on the bed...alone...bored...but fun...this is one thing I really like bout semester break...RELAX ~ REST ~ what else? feeling so free here...but our semester break is short...another 2 weeks and we're going to start the new semester again... Hmm...another busy hectic daily routine as a student for me...how can I escape...that's one of the stage in life I have to go through...
ACTUALLY...
I'm hungry...very...but...my butt is kinda too heavy to move and find anything to grab...hubby said he'll come soon to send me lunch... ^______^ maybe....i should just wait for it... heeee ~ !
What should I do after this...first thing come first...I should go to take my shower...OMG ~ it afternoon gly...that's lazy me...So...I'm gonna proceed working with this thing later...as for now...there you go bloggie...let you just dress in pink...it should be better by now right? promise I'll work on you later after I'm done working on myself ~ I'm so fucking ugly here ...
will be catching up soon ~ xoxo <3 ^_______________^





