OOMY ~ what does it mean??? Huh...I've been browsing around and found I'm so this...dumb ~ gosh...why did every time I open my blog...the tab on top I open says..."YOUR WEBPAGE TITLE" ...why doesn't it says my blog's name??? OMG ~ this's insane...I don't know how to fix it...I've been changing my blog's name...still it can't be fix...=_= Anyone???know how to fix it??please....please...please...do tell me...do tell me why on earth I am this dumb silly to understand and to know that....huh ~ I'm so lame...
Another thing...my fb....FUCK ~ ! I got spam by fb's stupid application...OMG ~ i got pissed off and click [x] on the tab...that's what sometimes make me hate facebook...despite boring...it has so many stupid application...some are useful..but some...huh...waste of time...
BTW ~ I've taken my bath...fresh looking me ~
 |
However...still pale...
|
Feeling so good after taking my bath...but yea ~ I look pale...but it's okay anyway ~ no need for me to put eyeliner + lipstick what so ever...I'm at home okay..not on a photography session ~ ^_______^ As he promised...my hubby did sent me lunch ~ *happy* ;)
glad that I spent so many time relaxing here ~ but...I'm kinda bored as well...I'm alone...what do you expect?? he went to work and will only be back by 6pm ~ I spent most of my time here...youtube...facebook...blogging...movie...eating...sleeping....texting.... Huh ~ how I wish I can drive...
Hmm....these are some of my silly picture taken just now....it's okay to be silly and take random picture when you're bored...there's an exceptional for that.... ^_______^
Non-edited ~ all of them ....
Yeay ~ I'm getting fatter ~ I think that is quite an issue now...people keep posting on facebook about they're getting fat...they're on diet....they're chubby....they want to loss weight...I'm just one of them...so having problem with my protruding tummy ~ gosh.....
that fake smile...when am I really going to learn how to smile sincerely in the picture....it's tough ~
Hmm...that's it...enough with my syok-sendiri picture ~
maybe after this I'm going to continue work on my blog...still thinking what I wanna do...either watching youtube or what ~ so then....that's for now .... ^_______^