Blogger Templates

Wednesday, 18 May 2011

Poser ??

Do we hate poser??
Okay...basically...no one like to be copy right??
we tend to hate when people copy us...

what we said is repeated again by someone...
our style is copied by someone else...
she like what i like...she copy me...
she do just like i do...she's poser...

Okay ~
lets make everything clear...
maybe we do hate poser..but at least with good reason why...
if the person copy what we do and take them as theirs...it is no longer poser...it's called stealing...
but if the person do like what we do...it is basically...learning...

Life is about copying...it is part of learning...we can't simply hate poser...because they're learning...and as long as they don't bring any harm to us..there's nothing to be mad of...there are different between poser and thief...if they're trying to be us...then that is not good...they can learn to do like we do...but CAN'T be who we are...

So...i don't hate poser..i'd be glad...if we are capable enough to influence other...it should be a good thing right??? ^_____^ but as for me...i just love being myself...if i were given a choice i wouldn't want to be anybody else...i just want to be myself...BUT...to learn from other is a different thing.. watch and learn...that's how your life improve ~ !