i posted " well behaved women rarely make history" on my facebook wall today...that is a quote by Marilyn Monroe...
Yup...as for me...the statement is true...and i am one of not well behaving women...its not that i wanna say i want to make history...this statement basically mean...we rarely find well behaved women...nobody is perfect..nobody is perfectly well behaved...mostly everybody have their very own bad attitude...bad habit...the well behaved women is so one in a million...
one of my very bad attitude is...i find it very hard to trust people...im always being suspicious...i think too much...even things that should not crossed my mind...this include my boyfriend...i tell myself not to think of anything silly...not to bother to know so much about everything...but i can't especially when it comes about my boyfriend...i think i just pissed him off...yup...again with my silly this and that doesn't make sense questions...i know i shouldn't have asked...but, yea...i just did...he already have so many thing to think about...work again...and here i am...his very silly girlfriend...why can't i just believe everything he said? no,no...this isn't the topic now...i mean, why do i bother to know so much about his past...!
everything have been so good...but because of my stupid silly question...i turn the sunny day to gloomy...i should have stop being silly...why do i fucking care so much...we hate to think about our boyfriend's past...really hate it...idk why...okay...let just say...no matter i am number what after his ex...as long as im the last one...that should be good...i wanna stop thinking about it...and i promised myself...i'll never bring a fight because of this stupid matter again..and if i did...i'll knock my head on the wall ! that's a pinky promise from me....i should think of way to say sorry to my mr.boyfriend later...im so not just done...im well done ~
Thursday, 19 May 2011
well behaved women rarely make history
BeeBeeDee at 12:32





