Hmm...i suddenly rindu sangat maw makan nasi embak....:'(
I was about to tell hubby if he send me lunch later...i want it to be nasi embak...but...idk...im just not good at asking...i malu....:(
i use to eat whatever he send to me...but honestly now,even mcD can't replace nasi embak which i was so craving for it right now...ahhh...hate this feeling...i want it but idk how to tell......
how i wish hubby can read me....how i wish he send me nasi embak later...
can't remember when was the last time i ate it....before the semester break...that's long enough...i really miss it....terribly...seriously...miss it...nasi embak oh nasi embak...saya rindu....:(
Monday, 16 May 2011
Rindu nasi embak ... :(
BeeBeeDee at 10:06




